2017 Member Guest

Champions Jim Szobody & Jason Chistianson

Find Out How The Players Did!

A Great Day No Matter the Score!

Thank You Sponsors!

3-Rivers Federal Credit Union – Mrs. Karen Roebuck
AALCO –   Chad
AFLAC – Justin Harper   
Ace Game Room Gallery – Mr. Bret Almashie
B&B Concepts LLC –  Mr. Trent Boggs
Ben Davis Automotive –  Mr. Josh Allen
Campbell Service Co. –  Mr. Bob Campbell
Century 21 –  Mr. Son Huynh
Cosmos –  Sam Bourounis
Crown Battery System – Mr. John Zeimet
Dilgard Food Service – Pam
Diplomat Barber - Mr. Ken Faus
Edgewood Chiropractic –   Trenton, Christina, Caleb
Flare Inc. - Ken Ehle
Five Star Distributing - Nick
Hartman Insurance Services –  Mr. Bill Hartman
Indigital Telecom - Ms Kara Goodrich
Kruse Automotive Center –  Mr. Jim Kruse
Michael's Floor Covering – Mr. Tim  Michael
McMahon Tire - Kim McMahon
Michael Tom Dentistry - Dr. Mick Tom
Night & Day Plumbing –  Mr. Brent Cooke
Steve Tracey CPA - Mr. Steve Tracey
US Food Service – Mr. Martin Petit
Westafer - Jim & Rita Westafer
Windows Doors & More –  Mr. Kevin Hunter
Woodward Auto –  Mr.  Mike Woodward
Wynn Wire Die Services – Mr Rick Wynn


Download Member-Guest Program PDF

Download Member-Guest Program PDF


Join US In